Lacrimas Profundere

  • Years active: 1993 - today
  • Members: Anja Hötzendorfer, Anton Michael Berger, Christian Greisberger, Christian Steiner, Christopher Schmid, Daniel Lechner, Eva Stöger, Korl Fuhrmann, Lorenz Gehmacher, Manu Ehrlich, Marco Praschberger,
  • Genre: Metal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more