Mona Leshurr Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Mona Leshurr Intro
  2. Skitz
  3. Yippy Yay Yippy Yo
  4. Giddy Up
  5. Mona Leshurr Interlude
  6. Boom Bam
  7. Deh?
  8. Freak
  9. Mona Leshurr Outro
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more