Last Shadow Puppets (The)

  • Years active: 2007 - today
  • Members: Alex Turner, Miles Kane, James Ford, Zach Dawes
Biography: The Last Shadow Puppets are an English rock supergroup consisting of Alex Turner (Arctic Monkeys), Miles Kane (The Rascals, solo artist), producer James Ford (Simian Mobile Disco, Simian), and Zach Dawes (Mini Mansions).

In August 2007 NME magazine reported that Arctic Monkeys lead singer Alex Turner and lead singer of then newly formed the Rascals, Miles Kane would be recording an album with...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more