Released: 22/10/2012

    Chapman Square Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Standing In The Dark
  2. Gone
  3. Taking Over Me
  4. Everywhere You Go
  5. Waterfall
  6. When She Was Mine
  7. Make It Happen
  8. Learn To Love Again
  9. Stolen
  10. You'll Never Know
  11. You Didn't Tell Me
  12. The Girl I Knew
  13. Anybody Out There
  14. Who You Gonna Call
  15. Red Sky
  16. Touch
  17. Still Hurts
  18. Let Go
  19. Die For You
  20. Getting Nowhere
  21. The A Team
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more