Green Flash Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Wasting My Time
  2. Surprise
  3. Love U 4ever
  4. Look At The Earth
  5. Closeness
  6. Silent
  7. Boy
  8. Underneath The Surface
  9. Girl Like Me
  10. A Song
  11. Safer In Your Arms
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more