What You See Is What You Get Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
  2. Refrigerator Door
  3. Even Though I'm Leaving
  4. Lovin' On You
  5. Moon Over Mexico
  6. 1, 2 Many
  7. What You See Is What You Get
  8. Reasons
  9. Blue Collar Boys
  10. Every Little Bit Helps
  11. New Every Day
  12. Dear Today
  13. Does To Me
  14. Angels Workin' Overtime
  15. All Over Again
  16. Nothing Like You
  17. Better Together
  18. Cold As You
  19. The Other Guy
  20. My Kinda Folk
  21. Forever After All
  22. Six Feet Apart
  23. Without You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more