Tell Em Why U Madd Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I'm Madd
  2. Dot Vs. Tmr
  3. Talk Show (Intro)
  4. You're All Alone
  5. That's What's Happenin'
  6. Dice Game
  7. Roll With The Cat
  8. How We Do
  9. Stir Crazy
  10. D-dot Interview
  11. Ghetto
  12. Surviving The Game
  13. Bongo Break
  14. Whateva
  15. Too Many Ho's
  16. Bird Call
  17. Not The One
  18. They Just Don't Know
  19. Esta Loca
  20. Shysty Broads
  21. Talk Show (Outro)
  22. Wildside
  23. Car Jack
  24. How To Rob
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more