Standing On The Rooftop Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Martha, My Dear
  2. The Kind You Can't Afford
  3. Leaving Home Again
  4. The Things I've Seen Today
  5. Fickle Dove
  6. Lay Your Sleeping Head
  7. Standing On The Rooftop
  8. I Threw It All Away
  9. The Party Oughta Be Comin'
  10. Superhero
  11. Love In Vain
  12. Don't Pick A Fight With A Poet
  13. Meet Me In Rio
  14. Ophelia
  15. The Way Of All Things
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more