Overcomer Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Overcomer
  2. Back To You
  3. The Distance
  4. Face 2 Face
  5. Press On
  6. What Scars Are For
  7. Dear John
  8. At All Times
  9. Joy Unspeakable
  10. Praying For You
  11. Where You Begin
  12. Cradle Me (Patsy's Lullaby)
  13. I Hope You Dance
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more