Sprechendes Tier Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Sprechendes Tier
  2. Fleck
  3. Aber Wir Lieben Uns Nicht
  4. Sein Wie Du
  5. Keine Worte
  6. Steine
  7. Im Theater
  8. Kaputt
  9. Raumschiff
  10. Wasser Von Oben
  11. Leise
  12. Frei Zu Sein
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more