Everlasting Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  2. Suspicious Minds
  3. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  4. Little Bit Of Rain
  5. Bring It On Home To Me
  6. Come See About Me
  7. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  9. Wild Night
  10. In The Basement
  11. My Babe
  12. To Know Him Is To Love Him