Effra Parade Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Last Thing You Said
  2. On My Way
  3. Imperfect Time
  4. Plunge
  5. Honey Bee
  6. Roots
  7. Runaway
  8. Ode To Victor Jara
  9. Willow
  10. Come Outside
  11. Lost To You
  12. Dreams Of Air
  13. Watch The World Turn Blue
  14. Piece Me Back Together
  15. Effra Parade
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more