A Fistful Of Dirt Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Thirty Pieces Of Silver (Intro)
  2. Bite The Dust
  3. Skin & Bones
  4. I Smell The Blood
  5. Ghosttrain
  6. Paddys Last Tango
  7. Forty Something Street
  8. Don't Judge Me
  9. Second World Song
  10. Refugee From Hell
  11. You Spin Me Round
  12. Another Man's Country
  13. Isn't It Grand, Boys?
  14. End Of The World
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more