Under The Blue Moon Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Earth Angel
  2. A Million To One
  3. Duke Of Earl
  4. Hey There Lonely Girl
  5. A Thousand Miles Away
  6. What's Your Name
  7. Tears On My Pillow
  8. Blue Moon
  9. Since I Don't Have You
  10. Bring Back The Memories
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more