New Hope Club Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Permission
  2. Love Again
  3. Know Me Too Well
  4. Let Me Down Slow
  5. Give Me Time
  6. Serious
  7. You And I
  8. Fixed
  9. Medicine
  10. Crazy
  11. Karma
  12. Why Oh Why
  13. We Broke Up In A Dream
  14. Flight Away
  15. Just To Find Love
  16. How To Say I Love You
  17. Remember
  18. Turning Red
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more