Released: 20/02/2014

    Made In London Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Acciaio
  2. Sempre In Viaggio
  3. Passenger
  4. Se Tu Fossi Qui
  5. Don't Get Me Wrong
  6. Bagnati Dal Sole
  7. Un Uomo E' Un Albero
  8. Per Cosa Vivere
  9. Un Fiore In Una Scatola
  10. Tutto L'Oro Del Mondo
  11. Alba
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more