Released: 22/03/2011

    Vices And Virtues Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Mona Lisa
  2. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa
  3. Let's Kill Tonight
  4. Hurricane
  5. Memories
  6. Trade Mistakes
  7. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)
  8. Always
  9. The Calendar
  10. Sarah Smiles
  11. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met…)
  12. Kaleidoscope Eyes
  13. Oh Glory (Demo)
  14. I Wanna Be Free
  15. Bittersweet
  16. Turn Off The Lights
  17. Dès le premier jour Ton parfum enivra mon amour Et dans ces instants J'aimerais être comme toi par moment Mais depuis ce jour Je n'ai qu'un seul et unique regret My wing tips waltz across naive Wood floors they creak Innocently down the stairs
  18. Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met...)
  19. Stall Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more