Released: 23/02/2010

    Tapestry Of Webs Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Paralyzer
  2. Falling Spikes
  3. Past Lives
  4. Don't Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
  5. Deep in the Valley
  6. K Hole
  7. Hex Takes Hold
  8. Vanishing Twin
  9. Hospital White
  10. At Rest
  11. Aerosol Bouquet
  12. There is a Light So Bright it Blinds
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more