The Holy Mackerel Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Secret Of Pleasure
  2. The Lady Is Waiting
  3. Wildflowers
  4. Prinderella
  5. Bitter Honey
  6. Nothin' Short Of Misery
  7. The Golden Ghost Of Love
  8. The Wild Side Of Life
  9. 10,000 Men
  10. 1984
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more