Released: 24/05/2010

    Immersion Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Genesis
  2. Salt in the Wounds
  3. Watercolour
  4. Set Me On Fire
  5. Crush
  6. Under the Waves
  7. Immunize
  8. The Island - Part I: Dawn
  9. The Island - Part II: Dusk
  10. Comprachicos
  11. The Vulture
  12. Witchcraft
  13. Self versus Self
  14. The Fountain
  15. Encoder
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more