• Foundation: Belgio
  • Members: Sebastian Omerson (Voice-Guitar), Jurgen Dewaele (Voice-Bass), David Bratzlavsky (Guitar), Maarten Keteleer (Drums)
Biography: Pornorama started at The Tube, Sebastian’s' home studio, where he invited several fellow musicians to hook up on some tunes. After a few months there was a nice list of songs and the search for a name and band members started.
Pornorama is Sebastian Omerson (voc, guit), Jurgen Dewaele (voc, bass), David Bratzlavsky (guit) and Maarten Keteleer (drums). Started out for only three months, the band...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more