Released: 02/12/2013

    Freedom Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Freedom
  2. I Hope
  3. Fake Smile
  4. Bridges
  5. My Best
  6. All That I've Got
  7. Hanging On
  8. Beautiful Design
  9. Wonderful World
  10. We'll Be Fine
  11. I Choose You
  12. Rollin'
  13. Light On
  14. My Freedom
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more