People Behave Like Ballads Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Lead Us
  2. Here The Same But Different
  3. These Bones Are Yours Alone
  4. If Only
  5. I'd Like To Think It's Coming
  6. It's Only Love
  7. When The Rain Comes
  8. It Won't Be Long
  9. Learning
  10. East Andover
  11. Old Familiar Song
  12. Lonesome Town
  13. I'm Not Afraid
  14. Gone Like The Season Does
  15. I'm The One
  16. Play For Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more