Pelerinage Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Dieu Souverain
  3. Les Descendants D'adam
  4. Il Est Descendu
  5. Intro L'Éclat De La Croix
  6. L'Éclat De La Croix
  7. Tu Es Seigneur
  8. Reçoit La Paix
  9. Plus De Compromis
  10. Marchons Ensemble
  11. Amen
  12. Jericho (Intro)
  13. Jericho
  14. Pour Te Plaire
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more