Bad Influence Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Phone Booth
  2. Bad Influence
  3. The Grinder
  4. Got To Make A Comeback
  5. So Many Women, So Little Time
  6. Where Do I Go From Here
  7. Waiting For The Tide To Turn
  8. March On
  9. Don't Touch Me
  10. No Big Deal
  11. I Got Loaded
  12. Share What You've Got, Keep What You Need
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more