Released: 18/03/2008

    Self-Made Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Dis Morning
  2. Umma Do Me
  3. Hustle Fo
  4. Busy
  5. Tomorrow
  6. Old Skool
  7. Priceless
  8. Like This Here
  9. That's My Money
  10. She Can Get It
  11. Snakes
  12. Meal
  13. Thugs Need Love Too
  14. Karma
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more