Daemon Viam Invenient Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Black Dove & White Raven
  2. Human
  3. She
  4. Who're They?
  5. Awakening
  6. Immortals ( Tears Of Stone )
  7. Strange Beauty Of fright
  8. And They Are Silent
  9. Sonata Of Chosen Ones
  10. What Will Be The Next?
  11. Hope Dies At Last
  12. A Good Affair Turned Up
  13. We Shall Never Surrender
  14. Who’re They?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more