Seneca Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Almost Lovely, Almost Nothing
  2. How To Crack A Safe
  3. And When The Time Goes
  4. Lowercase And Panicked
  5. Progress Or A Lack Thereof
  6. Sending Home Photos Of Myself
  7. Twelfth Hour
  8. Forgive And Forget
  9. The Wealthy Dead
  10. The Best Theory A Human Being Has Ever Devised
  11. Paint The Scene
  12. Everything Is A Memory
  13. We Can Pretend
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more