Carolus Rex (English Version) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Dominium Maris Baltici
  2. The Lion From The North
  3. Gott Mit Uns
  4. A Lifetime Of War
  5. 1 6 4 8
  6. The Carolean’s Prayer
  7. Carolus Rex
  8. Killing Ground
  9. Poltava
  10. Long Live The King
  11. Ruina Imperii
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more