Metalizer Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Hellrider
  2. Thundergods
  3. Metalizer
  4. Shadows
  5. Burn Your Crosses
  6. 7734
  7. Endless Nights
  8. Hail To The King
  9. Thunderstorm
  10. Speeder
  11. Masters Of The World
  12. Jawbreaker
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more