Darkness Visible Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Words Upon The Stone
  2. Battle Cry
  3. Queen Of The Night
  4. Darkness Visible
  5. Prophecy
  6. Calm Before The Storm
  7. Unholy Man
  8. Death Is Inevitable
  9. Beyond The Edge Of The Flame
  10. The Golden Dawn
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more