Wicked Generation Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. No Happy Endings
  2. Little Secrets
  3. Standing Free
  4. Are You Ready
  5. Minister By Night
  6. Miss Linda
  7. In The Night
  8. Warriors
  9. Wicked Generation
  10. War Torn Hero
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more