Lost In The Beauty You Slay Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Frozen Thoughts
  2. Beyound The Gates Of Pain
  3. Without Delight
  4. Crying Statues Of Paleness And Ice
  5. Fettered In Shackles Of Light
  6. Lost In The Beauty You Slay
  7. Silence In A Beloved Scream
  8. Torment Of Life
  9. Into Silentium Noctis
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more