The Fifth Season Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Summon The Masses And Walk Throught The Fire
  2. Sweet Moment Of Triumph
  3. Nine Eyes Of Twilight
  4. Feed The Cold
  5. Fifth Season
  6. Moaning Idiot Heart
  7. Dim With Shame
  8. Seduction Nocturne
  9. In Winter Enticed
  10. Sorg
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more