Sage Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. One Last Star
  2. Fall In Love With A Friend
  3. Only Children
  4. August In Paris
  5. Time Never Lies
  6. Interlude
  7. Don't Tell Me
  8. In Between
  9. Focus
  10. Eyes Closed
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more