Sam Alves Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Troublemaker
  2. Mirrors
  3. Você Existe Em Mim
  4. Você Merece Mais (Tu Mereces Mas)
  5. Counting Stars
  6. A Thousand Years
  7. Pais E Filhos
  8. You Are Loved
  9. Hallelujah
  10. Be With Me
  11. When I Was Your Man
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more