The Thrill Of It All Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Too Good At Goodbyes
  2. Him
  3. Pray
  4. Burning
  5. Midnight Train
  6. One Last Song
  7. Say It First
  8. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
  9. No Peace
  10. Palace
  11. Nothing Left For You
  12. The Thrill Of It All
  13. Scars
  14. One Day At A Time
  15. Leader Of The Pack
  16. Blind Eye
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more