Something Fierce Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Deadly Prey
  2. Heat Lightning
  3. Hail The Villain
  4. Thrill Of The Kill
  5. Screeching For Vengeance
  6. Fire In The Sky
  7. Beyond The Wall
  8. Midnite Mass
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more