Words Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Long Way Down
  2. Marquee Sign
  3. Diving In Deep
  4. All The Love You Left Me
  5. Like The Way You Love Me
  6. Rain And Fire
  7. Night Light
  8. I Need A River
  9. I Don't Trust Myself
  10. Make Room At The Bottom
  11. Words
  12. I Want You
  13. Letting You Go
  14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic Version)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more