Living For The Weekend Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. What About Us
  2. All 4 Love
  3. 30 Days
  4. All Fired Up
  5. Higher
  6. Notorious
  7. Ego
  8. Gentleman
  9. Disco Love
  10. Leave A Light On
  11. Not Giving Up
  12. Lease My Love
  13. 30 Days
  14. Anywhere With You
  15. Problem With Love
  16. You Don't Have The Right
  17. Don't Let Me Dance Alone
  18. Somebody Else's Life
  19. Wildfire
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more