One Girl Revolution Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. What I Didn't Say
  2. One Girl Revolution
  3. Nicotine
  4. Better Day
  5. Writing On The Wall
  6. Grace
  7. From The Sky
  8. Say Please
  9. Loser
  10. Let Me Down Easy
  11. Far From Home
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more