Savn Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Musical Silence
  2. Hang On
  3. The Demons In Me
  4. Longing For Love
  5. I Am Free
  6. Sorrowful
  7. All I Want
  8. Now Or Never
  9. Lengselens Hånd
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more