The Love That Remains Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Lovers Wake
  2. Giants
  3. Mountains (Love Won't Burn My Heart)
  4. Paradise Gold
  5. Savages
  6. Devotion
  7. Heaven
  8. Crowded Streets
  9. Other Worlds
  10. Beautiful Silence
  11. Night Song
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more