Go To The Rock Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Put The Western Back In The Country
  2. Blame It On The Bossa Nova
  3. I Go To The Rock
  4. Oh Happy Day
  5. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  6. Something Stupid
  7. Kiss Me Once
  8. Who Did You Call Darling
  9. Don't Walk Away
  10. Speak To The Sky
  11. Operator
  12. At Last
  13. Over The Rainbow
  14. Be Young Be Foolish
  15. The Hustle
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more