• Years active: 2006 - today
  • Foundation: Moscow, Russia
  • Members: Elena Temnikova, Olga Seryabkina, Anastasia Karpova, Marina Lizorkina
  • Genre: Pop
Biography: "Serebro" (Серебро, Silver) are a Russian pop girl group based in Moscow, Russia. They were created through the European known contest Eurovision Song Contest in 2007, with their song "Song #1". The group consists of Elena Temnikova, Olga Seryabkina and Anastasia Karpova, who replaced the former member Marina Lizorkina. They were then officially imprinted to their manager Maxim Fadeev's...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more