Wonder Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  3. Look Up At The Stars
  4. Lost Ones
  5. Always Been You
  6. Monster
  7. Higher
  8. Picture Of The Moon
  9. Wonder
  10. Always Been
  11. 24 Hours
  12. Teach Me How To Love
  13. Call My Friends
  14. Dream
  15. Song For No One
  16. 305
  17. Piece Of You
  18. Can't Imagine
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more