Paramount Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. When Alpha And Omega Collide
  2. Tidal
  3. Eyes Wide Open
  4. Iconic
  5. Where Our Shadows Sleep
  6. Duende
  7. Bridge To The Divine
  8. Leftovers
  9. Mounting Castles In The Blood Red Sky
  10. Paramount
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more