Read My Lips Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Take Me Home
  2. Lover
  3. Move This Mountain
  4. Murder On The Dancefloor
  5. Sparkle
  6. Final Move
  7. I Believe
  8. Get Over You
  9. Leave The Others Alone
  10. By Chance
  11. The Universe Is You
  12. Is It Any Wonder
  13. Everything Falls Into Place
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more