Sophie Zelmani Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I'd Be Broken
  2. Stand By
  3. There Must Be A Reason
  4. So Good
  5. Always You
  6. A Thousand Times
  7. Tell Me You're Joking
  8. Woman In Me
  9. You And Him
  10. Until Dawn
  11. I'll Remember You
  12. I'll See You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more