The Lord Has Left Us Lover Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Un'aria
  3. Skullflower
  4. My Horse Must Lose
  5. Chiriacho Summit
  6. Horses In The Sky
  7. Stockhausen, Es Ist Ihr Gehirn, Das Ich Suche
  8. Prayers On Fire
  9. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed By The Sea
  10. This Heat
  11. Un'aria Ancora
  12. St. Broadrick Is In Antarctica
  13. The Heretic
  14. There Can Be No Dispute That Monsters Live Among Us
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more